STUDENT UNION COMMITTEE OF SHINAWATRA UNIVERSITY 2022

President Ms. Chalisa Thongmeesri First-year Faculty of Nursing





Vice President Mr. Surasak Butawong First-year Faculty of Nursing



Secretary Ms. Kanokwan Buasod First-year Faculty of Nursing



Treasurer Ms. Kwandara Suthanu First-year Faculty of Nursing



Treasurer Ms. Supharat Chuthong First-year Faculty of Nursing



Public Relations Ms. Sirima Kanyanam First-year Faculty of Nursing



Public Relations Ms. Praphatsara Sarik First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of Academic Ms. Thanyaphon Boribun First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of International Student Relations Mr. Oatsaya Nanthabut First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of Academic Ms. Pimonmat Saowong First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of International Student Relations Mr. Thanapat Pansod First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of Academic Ms. Kanokphon Grijan First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of International Student Relations Mr. Ratchanon Pakdeejan First-year Faculty of Nursing



Department of Sport and Recreation Ms. Chayanit Mongkham First-ear Faculty of Nursing



Department of Sport and Recreation Ms. Supphaluk Patdong First-year Faculty of Nursing



Ms. Chanakarn Utanit First-year



Welfare Ms. Paweena Worawong First-year Faculty of Nursing



Welfare Ms. Sopitnapa Khotchalee First-year Faculty of Nursing

Department of Sport and Recreation Faculty of Nursing